Flux Lounge


Solat Hajat…

Pictures Credit: Sya Reformis

I was stuck in the office as usual. With work loads happen from Malaysia Deputy Prime Minister act of sudden, I cursed him badly tonight. I know I am not supposed to cursed anyone at this point of level.. But.. I’m mad.. I’m seriously mad..!

I was thinking to just jump off my office seat and get driving straight away to Ipoh.. But commitment is still commitment. I’ll be praying from here for the Rakyat of Perak! Here’s a few of pictures taken by Sya Reformis on the current event of solat hajat in Ipoh.. God bless the people and God will always be with the people!

dsc04836

dsc04864

dsc04890

dsc04891

dsc04894

dsc04899

dsc04901


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

