Flux Lounge


New Order
August 10, 2008, 6:33 pm
Filed under: Arts, Life | Tags: , , , , , ,

I got one phone call last few days telling me that I had a new job coming in my way. One is based in London and the other one is based in Singapore. Both of the new job require me to work as their Audio Programmer / Sound Designer and both is a world well known company where one of it has ‘Star Wars’ listed in their company portfolio… Audio programming is something I love to do in my spare time a few years back… Do I have spare time now? – Not in this moment I guess… To tell you guys the truth, both of the new job is so much rewarding and appealing. I could even buy my dream car in a two or three month if I agree with their terms and conditions. But still I have to think over it a hundreds of time… It’s London for God’s sake and they’ll be paying me in Pound Sterlings… What more could I ask for?

When I wish for Tokyo, London’s coming and when I wish to leave Kuala Lumpur as soon as possible, Singapore’s calling… This is my new order…

I seriously hope that I could change my life soon… God help me!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

