Flux Lounge


Kathy The Cat… Now With Baby
May 5, 2008, 4:22 pm
Filed under: Life, Photo | Tags: ,

Today is the day where my new family members join in my family journey. May 5th, 2008 at around 7.30 am, my cat – Kathy gave birth to 4 cute kittens! One is grey color, one is similar to its mother (3 colors – Orange, white and grey), one is black and white and the other one is grey and white. Yay.. I am so happy with the news… I was there helping Kathy to deliver her baby..

As for now, i hasn’t come up with the name for those kittens yet but sure we will soon. All I’m thinking now is how to train those cute kittens to use the toilet just like their mother did all this while. Thank you Kathy for sending us your wonderful baby. I love you… Very much!

😀

Kathy The Cat

Kathy The Cat


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

