Flux Lounge


VK Lingam Versus Snake
January 23, 2008, 11:57 am
Filed under: Malaysian Politics, Video

He looked like me, sound like me.. But I’m not sure if it’s me..

One sentence that sound as the most fucked up buzzing effect to my ears made by this one big snake head in Malaysia during it’s trial which involve Malaysian ex-prime minister, Tun Dr Mahathir. Enough said! We, Malaysian has been ‘forced’ to looked into so much drama made by the government, UMNO, Barisan Nasional, police man and others that corrupt and this VK Lingam case will be next up on HBO…

I remember my father used to ask me with one of his silly question when I was a kid which sound similar to this, but I’ve translated it to my own environment – “If you were walking alone at one night and saw a.. Let’s say cobra (snake) and VK Lingam on the other side, which one will you kill first?” – I’ll take VK Lingam as the only answer!

I can’t imagine on how the result of his trial will be. 70% of the final judgement will find him innocent I guess. That’s BN – Bullshit Nation! Eh, by the way, where’s Datuk S. Augustine Paul…? Can he be put on trial too…?


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

