Flux Lounge


Back On Track…
January 3, 2008, 9:31 am
Filed under: Life, Malaysian Politics

Finally I’m here again. Back on track… I haven’t write anything in here for quite a while. For a couple of months I’ve left the blog empty without any updates. I’m sorry.. Just to slow down things on the other side. Bukit Aman Special Branch Police came and knocking on my door just right after I wrote the article ‘Merdeka dan Menderhaka Dalam 50 Tahun’, but who cares anyway… It’s just them doing their job as instructed by the government. A government who felt a bit awkward by reading the truth of this very nation called Malaysia… A scared government…

The policemen has ask me to tone down or I.S.A (Internal Security Act) might be my next nightmare. But do I care? Not really… It’s I.S.A after all, not God’s HELL. It is much better to spend 5 years in ISA rather than to suffer a day being damned in hell. But my wife care.. And because of her, I love her… And I’m gonna let her feel safe… At least…

Anyway, here I am… And I’ll continue writing again on every little crap that happen in my life and every little shit that surround my view and panorama…

Wassalam.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi there, all is going fine here and ofcourse every one
is sharing information, that’s really good, keep up writing.

Comment by facebook ipo

Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation;
we have created some nice methods and we are looking to exchange techniques with other folks, why not shoot me an
e-mail if interested.

Comment by Currency trading Scalping: BRAND-NEW Tried Foreign currency trading Methods or even $600 daily.




Leave a Reply

