Flux Lounge


Adrenaline Rush
July 13, 2007, 9:38 pm
Filed under: Life, Music

The Cure Ticket

Speechless.. Nothing much to say.. Pumping heart beat with my adrenaline rushing lots of excitement.. The Cure concert tickets is here with me.. I’m counting the days to witness The Cure most probably ‘one and only’ concert in SE Asia.. Here’s my wishlist..

– To get over to the backstage where I could have private chat with the boys.
– To take photos with them.
– To have a good evening coffee with them before the show.
– To get their autograph.
– To buy their ‘tour’ merchandise.
– And more.. And more.. And more..🙂

This mean the whole world for me..🙂

Stadium Layout


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ini ‘mimpi’ sayang kan..?
Enjoyssss..!!

Comment by Mimie

HOw was it?
get your wish list all checked? =D

Comment by nadia

not all ‘checked’ and most of it didn’t comes true.. Well that’s life anyway.. LOL.. but to cut everything short, it was a very-very-very ‘dreams come true’ to me to watch The Cure live after my near to 30 years being one of their fans. That’s makes my day! full report on it coming soon..🙂

Comment by Farul Azri




Leave a Reply

