Flux Lounge


I’ve Been Defeated
June 19, 2007, 8:55 pm
Filed under: Arts, Life, Touge

Kuala Kelawang Touge

As the tittle says, I’ve been defeated in Kuala Kelawang touge last Saturday, June 16th 2007. I’ve been smoked by Toyota Starlet EP71 1.3 Turbo. All this while I’ve had this nightmare that on one find day there’ll be one bloody small and compact car with enough power to smoke me bad. There he is.. Starlet Turbo has smoked my 4G92 NA engine.

I’ve win him on uphill run but I’ve lost to him on downhill run… It was sweet learning process for me. So, here I am… My motivation is down a bit.. And I’ve made this one little drawing showing what’s happen that night.. And how on earth he’d smoked me with one bloody hell skills that was suppose not to be made by any FF cars…

I’ll meet him again soon…🙂


9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Any pics dude? Was it deongster? We wanna meet him too.

Comment by TougeKing

Dude..

Where on earth is Kuala Kelawang?
Is it da same as Bukit Putus?

cheerios..love ya blog!

Comment by WM

Kuala Klawang is da same like Bukit Putus but it more small,sharp and long way down..
Its on daway to Rembau i think from seremban.
is it 2 door EP71 or 4door?

Comment by nakata

hey there, Matt from Ireland here. i read about your run in with the EP71. which country are you in? i drive a Mirage Asti and i have the same problem with a Civic 1.5 , I’ve been looking for the guy all week.😀

Comment by Matt Dearden

Yo, so who la this EP71? i also wanna meet him… =)

Comment by DeOngster

whoaa… suddenly so many people post comments in here ehh..? thanks guys.. For your guys information, I’ve mistakenly put the date (16 June 2007) which the actual date was 17 Jun 2007. On the 16, I’ve been to Kelawang with DeOngster and friends.. we had so much fun. I had a free run with DeOngster but couldn’t match him up. He was way to fast..😀

The next night i went there again alone to practise a few technique i’ve learn from DeOngster.. This is when i saw this EP71 (yellow color) who was flashing his headlight from behind.. And so, it all happen.

And up until today, I’m still have no idea who was that guy..! he was good in tecnique and style and seriously i want to have fun with him again..!🙂

Comment by Farul Azri

heheheh im also interested… please do let us know if u find out… would be ncie to have a run with a fellow starlet…

Comment by DeOngster

the power of starlet🙂, pay them a visit at http://www.epmotorclub.com

Comment by E-Kereta

[…] Link: Illustration in Flux Lounge Blog […]

Pingback by Kuala Kelawang Touge Battle « Flux Boutique




Leave a Reply

