Flux Lounge


Federal Highway To Hell
April 6, 2007, 10:54 pm
Filed under: Life, Photo

Tonight i saw another massive accident in Federal Highway. I was driving back to Klang (to my parent house) to pack my stuff and have to catch a plane to Langkawi Island tomorow morning at 10am. All this while, I was going and travelling around the world without camera and I feel so disappointed that I can’t keep or share my view with others.. But now i own one, even it’s a small mega pixels cell phone camera… *sigh*

What came next to me while I was driving was this massive accident between Honda (don’t know what version) and a Toyota RAV4.. And so on I stop to help if anyone has injured badly (I could probably drive them up to the nearest hospital) but turns out to see that everyone in both car was in one pieces and in good shape.. They only suffer a few minor scratches…

So, here’s the pic that I’ve managed to share…🙂

RAV4

Honda


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

