Flux Lounge


行き止まり (Dead End)
March 14, 2007, 6:15 pm
Filed under: Life, Poems & Poetry

私は終りを見つけた
道の終り, 世界の端
私は終りを見つけた
私の生命の終り, 私の希望の終り

私はその夜叫んでいることを覚えていた
それは私のアームにあった近い保持する
私は私がライトが付いている世界を照らすことができることを望む
そして明るいへの変更された暗闇

毎夜を私達一緒に使うことを持つために覚えているか?
私はほとんど皮およびリップが羽のように味がすることを信じる
あなた及び私は私のベッドと話す
それは私が眠らせた見事に愚かな事である

私達は終りに来る持っている
喜びの終わり, 笑いの終り
私達は終りに来る持っている
私達の視野および私達の愛と

触れられていない…
触れられていない…
終りの部品で触れられていない…

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I think i’ve reach the end
End of the road, end of the world
I think I’ve reach the end
End of my life, end of my hopes

I remembered that time you rained all night
You were in my arms and i hold you tight
How i wish i could shined your world with lights
And turn all the darkness to bright

Do you remember each night we’ve spend together?
I almost believe your skin and lips taste like feather
Do you remember we talk all night long on a bed?
It’s the most gorgeously stupid thing I ever slept

I think we’ve reach the end
End of joy, end of laugh
I think we’ve reach the end
With our vision and our love…

Remain untouched…
Remain untouched…
Remain untouched on a dead end…

Pantai Hillpark
February 28, 2007


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

