Flux Lounge


Birthday Crasher
October 8, 2006, 9:37 pm
Filed under: Miscellaneous

I was celebrating my birthday at T.G.I Friday, One Utama when suddenly my boss called me on phone and ask me to come over to office and help him settled up some jobs. Are you kidding? It was my birthday and my  off day for God’s sake..? Where are my other office staffs? But never to disappoint him, I finally ate my chocolate cake in this bloody office…

This really make sense when you are working in a M E D I A company…


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

